

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONS AS ON 31ST DECEMBER 2023

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Sarina Gupta (DIN: 08787098)	Whole Time Director
2	Mrs. Rishita Gupta (DIN: 07932723)	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Sandeep Bansal (DIN: 05305244)	Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Roni Soni (DIN: 07504677)	Independent Director
5	Mr. Abdul Quadir (DIN: 09781856)	Independent Director
6	Ms. Rimple Sarin	Compliance Officer & Company Secretary
7	Mr. Sarvar Alam	Chief Finance Officer

AMBEY LABORATORIES LIMITED

CIN: U74899DL1985PLC020490

REG. OFFICE: GROUND FLOOR, PROPERTY NO.555 TARLA MOHALLA, GHITORNI, SOUTH WEST DELHI-110030 INDIA Corporate Office: B18/9, Sector-26A, DLF Phase-1, Gurugram, Haryana-122002 Contact: 9899664458 Email: <u>info@ambeylab.com</u> Website: www.ambeylab.com